Township News Flash

Posted on: January 9, 2018

Board of Commissioners Reorganization Meeting - January 2, 2018

The Board of Commissioners of Upper Moreland Township held their biennial Reorganization Meeting. Newly elected Commissioners Nicholas O. Scull, Charles M. Whiting, and Cheryl Lockard were sworn into office along with Clifton (Kip) McFatridge who will be serving his 3rd term as Township Commissioner. Joseph Olszack was sworn in as the Township’s Treasurer and Tax Collector; it will also be Mr. Olszack’s 3rd term. The Board of Commissioners elected Commissioner Kevin C. Spearing to serve as President and Commissioner Charles M. Whiting to serve as Vice President.

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email