Parks and Recreation Committee

Committee Members: Commissioner and Committee Chair Nicholas O. Scull, Commissioner and Board Vice President Cheryl Lockard and Commissioner Anthony S. Prousi; Township Staff Committee Member: Patrick T. Stasio, Director of Parks & Recreation Department.

This Committee has the responsibility on matters relating to the establishment, maintenance and development of Township parks, recreational facilities and programs.

This Committee meets the 3rd Monday of the month (depending on holidays), following the conclusion of the Finance and Administrative Committee meeting that begins at 7:00 p.m., at the Township Administration Building, 117 Park Avenue, Willow Grove, PA 19090.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes